ICT40120 Certificate IV in Information Technology

Enquire Now

Course description

The nationally recognised ICT40120 Certificate IV in Information Technology qualifies you for work as an ICT support technician in Australia and abroad. It’s a comprehensive course that can be completed on-campus or 100% online. Over 12 months you will learn critical aspects of cyber security, networking and ICT industry best practices — while gaining intermediate skills in C#, SQL, XML, HTML, JSON and JavaScript.

Enquire now for the full list of study units, vendor certifications, and your eligibility for subsidised training.

Nationally recognised

Average duration

12 months

Online or Distance


Payment options

Interest free payment plan
Most course providers offer flexible payment options for the ICT40120 Certificate IV in Information Technology such as weekly, bi-monthly, or monthly interest-free payments for those who do not wish (or are unable) to pay their tuition fees outright. There is usually a discount for those who pay their tuition fees upfront. Enquire with a course provider to find out more.

Benefits of nationally recognised training

Australian Qualifications Framework
Nationally Recognised Training

This is a nationally recognised course delivered by Registered Training Organisations (RTOs). RTOs are strictly regulated by the Australian Skills Quality Authority (ASQA). This guarantees you will be studying a quality-assured and nationally recognised qualification.

Find a course provider

We have no course providers at this time. You might find a course provider by searching MySkills, or you could try searching for a new course.